Contact Information

 Name/Department Phone Number E-mail Address
Mayor – Todd Coppernoll 608-647-6428
Assessor – Gretchen Jelinek 608-647-8481
Building Inspector – Tracy Johnson 608-444-0372
Clerk / Treasurer – Derek Kalish 608-647-3466
Deputy Clerk/Treasurers
Shawn Walsh-Accountant
Aaron Joyce-Administrative
608-647-3466
Police Department – Chief Billy Jones 608-647-2103
Richland Fire Department – Chief Brian Jones 608-647-4556 (Non-Emergency)
Public Works Superintendent – Terry Nelson 608-647-3559
Parks & Recreation Director – Shane Stibbe 608-647-8108
Community Center & Park Shelter Rentals
 Parks Administrative Assistant
608-647-8108
Parks & Grounds Superintendent, City ForesterAirport Manager, Cemetery
David Fry
 608-604-0398
Brewer Library– Director Martha Bauer  608-647-6444
City Utility Office – Manager Jan Leonard 608-647-3844
Electric Superintendent – Scott Gald 608-647-2434
Water Superintendent – Steve Krueger 608-647-4226
Waste Water Superintendent – Todd Fischer 608-647-3917

For other info on recreation, lodging, hospitality, local events, attractions, the historic district, and local businesses check out the tourism web page at the www.richlandcentertourism.com

Marty Richards, Tourism Coordinator
P: 608-649-9916
marty.richards@richlandcenter.com

Bill McCorkle, Zoning Administrator
P: 608-604-7705
bill.mccorkle@richlandcenter.com

Jasen Glasbrenner, Economic Development Specialist
P: 608-475-0766, 608-649-5961
jasen.glasbrenner@co.richland.wi.us

 

Alderpersons are elected for 2 year terms

District 1, Wards 1, 2, and 3
Karin Tepley, Alderperson, elected (2018) 2019-2021
P: 608-604-1046
karin.tepley@richlandcenter.com

Susan Fruit, Alderperson, elected (2020) 2020-2022
P: 608-604-4804
susan.fruit@richlandcenter.com

District 2, Wards 4, 5, and 6:
Travis Wertz, Alderperson, elected (2016) 2020-2021
P: 608-647-5822
travis.wertz@richlandcenter.com

Carson Culver, Alderperson, elected (2020) 2020-2022
P: 608-647-5822
travis.wertz@richlandcenter.com

District 3, Wards 7, 8, and 9
Melony Walters, Alderperson, elected (2020) 2020-2021
P: 608-604-2000
melony.walters@richlandcenter.com

John Collins, Alderperson, elected (2016) 2020-2022
P: 608-604-6827
john.Collins@richlandcenter.com

District 4, Wards 10, 11, and 12
Scotty Wallace, Alderperson, elected (2019) 2019-2021
P: 608-604-6479
scotty.wallace@richlandcenter.com

Ryan Cairns, Alderperson, elected (2018) 2020-2022
P: 608-649-1990
ryan.cairns@richlandcenter.com