Contact Information

 Name/Department Phone Number E-mail Address
Mayor – Paul F. Corcoran 608-647-6428
Assessor – Gretchen Jelinek 608-647-8481
Building Inspector – Tracy Johnson 608-444-0372
Clerk / Treasurer / Zoning Administrator – Economic Development – Melinda D. Jones 608-647-3466
Deputy Clerk/Treasurers
Shawn Walsh-Accountant
Aaron Joyce-Administrative
608-647-3466
Police Department – Chief Luke Clements 608-647-2103
Richland Fire Department – Acting Chief Brian Jones 608-647-4556 (Non-Emergency)
Public Works Superintendent – Terry Nelson 608-647-3559
Parks & Recreation Director – Shane Stibbe 608-647-8108
Community Center & Park Shelter Rentals
Jodi Mieden Parks Administrative Assistant
608-647-8108
Parks & Grounds Foreman, City Forester – David Fry  608-604-0398
Brewer Library– Director Martha Bauer  608-647-6444
City Utility Office – Manager Jan Leonard 608-647-3844
Electric Superintendent – Dale Bender 608-647-2434
Water Superintendent – Gayle Mathews 608-647-4226
Waste Water Superintendent – Todd Fischer 608-647-3917

For other info on recreation, lodging, hospitality, local events, attractions, the historic district, and local businesses check out the tourism web page at the www.richlandcentertourism.com

Lon Arbegust, Tourism Coordinator
P: 608-647-3466
lon.arbegust@richlandcenter.com

Alderpersons are elected for 2 year terms

District 1, Wards 1, 2, and 3
Daniel Schwinefus
, Alderperson, elected 2017
P: 608-475-4868
dan.schwinefus@richlandcenter.com

Diane Cox, Alderperson, elected 2016
P: 608-604-0020
diane.cox@richlandcenter.com

District 2, Wards 4, 5, and 6:
Justin Lockwood, Alderperson, elected 2017
P: 608-604-1819
justin.lockwood@richlandcenter.com

Travis Wertz, Alderperson, elected 2016
P: 608-647-5822
travis.wertz@richlandcenter.com

District 3, Wards 7, 8, and 9
Marsha Machotka, Alderperson, elected 2013
P: 608-647-6589
marsha.machotka@richlandcenter.com

John Collins, Alderperson, elected 2016
P: 608-649-2000
john.Collins@richlandcenter.com

District 4, Wards 10, 11, and 12
Kathy Troxel, Alderperson, elected 2017
P: 608-604-3175
kathy.troxel@richlandcenter.com

Michael Kaufman, Alderperson, elected 2016
P: 608-647-8269
mike.kaufman@richlandcenter.com